Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels

Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels Somerset MA

One of the most popular vehicles in Somerset, New Bedford, and Fall River is the Jeep Wrangler. This brilliant off-roader has been the best-of-the-best in terms of off-road capability for quite some time, and the 2019 version has only made it better. The Wrangler has always been known for its customizability too, so you’ll find plenty of versions to choose from as well.

The available trim levels offer some distinct differences that you need to consider to ensure your vehicle offers the premier driving experience. Fortunately, you can learn all about these differences in our comprehensive overview of the 2019 Jeep Wrangler trim levels, and discover which is best for your needs.


2019 Jeep Wrangler Sport Somerset MAThe standard-edition Wrangler is known as the Sport, and it already comes with some pretty impressive features. It’s equipped with the powerful 3.6-liter V6 engine paired with a 6-speed manual transmission with the option of an 8-speed automatic. The infotainment system is also equipped with the Uconnect® 3 system and a 5-inch touchscreen display.

Sport S

Upgrade to the Jeep Wrangler Sport S, and you’ll have access to a lot more luxurious features. This trim comes with a leather-wrapped steering wheel, along with the option to upgrade to a 7-inch display for your infotainment screen. This trim is also the first in which premium soft top options are available. Additionally, this trim comes with power windows with a one-touch down feature to make things a bit easier.


2019 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Somerset MAThe first thing you might notice in the Jeep Wrangler Sahara is the heavy-duty suspension with gas shocks that create a more stable ride even when traversing rough terrain. Additionally, the Sahara comes with cloth, low-back bucket seats, as opposed to the typical cloth seats with adjustable head restraints. You also have the option to get a leather-wrapped shift knob, but body-color fender flares come standard for that extra bit of style.


Opt for the Rubicon, and you can enjoy the 4:1 Rock-Trac HD Part Time 4WD System that offers levels of control you can’t find on the previous trim levels. Additionally, the Rubicon is equipped standard with performance suspension and premium cloth low-back bucket seats, although you can upgrade those seats to leather if you want. As if that weren’t enough, rock rails are also standard here.


Jeep Wrangler Trim Levels Somerset MAThe special MOAB edition comes with a plethora of unique features that you can enjoy. The 8-speed automatic transmission is standard along with the leather-wrapped shift knob. The body-color three-piece hard top is the standard top as well, but you have the option for a soft top too. As the MOAB is named after the legendary off-road trails in Utah, you can also expect heavy-duty suspension standard.

Test Drive the 2019 Jeep Wrangler at Stateline CJDR

All of the varying 2019 Jeep Wrangler trim levels have something special to offer, but only one can be the right one for your needs. While this review has essential information, the best way to determine which version is best is to try them out yourself. If you live in the Somerset, New Bedford, and Fall River areas, you can do exactly that at Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Our friendly team is happy to show you all the differences between these stunning Wrangler models. Contact us today or drop by to schedule your test drive.


Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.